National Selection Committee

The Arctic Inspiration Prize National Selection Committee is composed of distinguished individuals known for their commitment to the Canadian Arctic and its Peoples. Committee members from the North and South, represent Indigenous and non-Indigenous organizations, governments, NGOs, the private sector, as well as the artistic, cultural and scientific communities. Their unique contributions and areas of expertise are central to the success of the Arctic Inspiration Prize.

AIP National Selection Committee 2019