baffin logo
Baffin Regional Chamber of Commerce
Chris West, Executive Director
bella elite logo
Bella Elite Events & Consulting
Government of Canada logo
Brendan Hanley
Brendan Hanley, Member of Parliament for Yukon
Byte logo
BYTE – Empowering Youth Society
Josi Leideritz, Executive Director
canadian museum nature logo
Canadian Museum of Nature
Amanda Savoie, Director, Centre for Arctic Knowledge & Exploration
Canadian North logo
Canadian North
Shelly De Caria, Manager, Community Relations
cannor logo
Canadian Northern Economic Development Agency
Carcross/Tagish First Nation
whitehorse logo
City of Whitehorse
Laura Cabott, Mayor