Join us for a webinar to learn more about how you can become an AIP Laureate!

The Arctic Inspiration Prize is celebrating its 10th anniversary and this year’s Call for Nominations is open!

Do you have an idea to drive change in your community? Join us for one of our upcoming webinars and learn what steps you need to take to make your idea a reality and become an AIP Laureate!

WEBINAR 1: 2021 AIP Call for Nominations – Nomination Template & Budget
DATE: Tuesday, September 21
TIME: 9:30am PT | 10:30am MT | 11:30am CT | 12:30pm ET | 1:30pm AT
REGISTER HERE

WEBINAR 2: 2021 AIP Call for Nominations
DATE: Wednesday, October 6
TIME: 9:30am PT | 10:30am MT | 11:30am CT | 12:30pm ET | 1:30pm AT
REGISTER HERE