Geographical Boundaries

The Arctic Inspiration Prize recognizes knowledge to action applications that are of direct benefit to the Canadian Arctic and its Peoples. For the purpose of this Prize, the Canadian Arctic is defined as the region including the Yukon, the Northwest Territories, the Inuvialuit Settlement Region, Nunavut, Nunavik and Nunatsiavut. The proposed action plans MUST be focused on, or have impact within the Canadian Arctic boundaries as defined by the Arctic Inspiration Prize.

Click on the map to enlarge.