2020 Awards Ceremony

The 2020 Arctic Inspiration Prize Awards Ceremony will be held on February 17, 2021. The AIP is excited to again be partnering with the Yukon First Nation Chamber of Commerce, the Arctic Indigenous Investment Conference and the Yukon Arts Centre to celebrate the 2020 Laureates of the AIP.

The AIP is also thrilled to welcome back the NWT’s Leela Gilday, Juno award winner, as artistic director.

Please check back in the coming days for more details on the upcoming ceremony.