2017 Awards Ceremony

The 2017 Arctic Inspiration Prize Awards Ceremony will be held on the evening of Wednesday, January 31st, 2018 at the Shaw Centre in Ottawa, Ontario in conjunction with the Northern Lights Business & Cultural Showcase.

The event will be hosted by CBC Igalaaq’s Madeleine Allakariallak and will feature a performance by the cast of Kiviuq Returns, produced by 2015 Arctic Inspiration Prize Laureate Qaggiavuut.

The Arctic Inspiration Prize is pleased to partner with First Air and Air North for this year’s awards ceremony. Please use the following discount codes when booking your travel to and from Ottawa:

First Air (travel from January 26 – February 5): NLP18

Air North: AIP17

Please RSVP here to join us in celebrating the Laureates of the 2017 Arctic Inspiration Prize.

For more information, please contact the AIP office.

Northern Lights Business & Cultural Showcase First Air Air North Qaggiavuut